Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I consider myself a citizen-scientist. Consequently you will find here articles, events, reports as well as my thoughts on both the scientific and political news. Feel free to comment, retweet and repost.

11 Jun

My participation in the RFI roundtable on the UK General Election results

Publié par Raphaela Kitson-Pantano  - Catégories :  #European Politics

As Head of Communications and PR for the LibDems in France, I was interviewed on the UK General Election results. Check out the LibDems in France website www.libdemsinfrance.fr

À propos

I consider myself a citizen-scientist. Consequently you will find here articles, events, reports as well as my thoughts on both the scientific and political news. Feel free to comment, retweet and repost.